الطالب الكون

http://www.studentuniverse.com/travel/nylc

على الإنترنت منذ 2000 ، StudentUniverse هي شركة سفر تقدم خصومات حصرية ومكافآت وخبرات للطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والشباب (16-25). يتفاوض StudentUniverse على أسعار الرحلات الجوية الحصرية مع شركاء 65 على مستوى العالم ، ويقدم أسعارًا مخفضة على الفنادق والجولات في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نؤمن بأن السفر يثري التعليم وأن الطلاب يجب أن يكونوا قادرين على استكشاف عالمهم دون كسر البنك. ابدأ مغامرتك القادمة في StudentUniverse.

EdFIS / Seven Corners

بمشاركة

www.edfis.com/insurance

يجب أن تتضمن قائمة التحقق قبل الوصول إلى الولايات المتحدة الحصول على التأمين الصحي الدولي المناسب طوال مدة إقامتك. في NYLC ، يمكننا مساعدتك في ترتيب التأمين من خلال شركة التأمين ، www.edfis.com/insurance بالتعاون مع SevenCorners. لقد اختارنا هذا المزود ، قبل كل شيء آخر ، لأنهم يقدمون الخطط الأكثر شمولاً بأفضل الأسعار التنافسية.

للتغطية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، تبدأ خطة التأمين الطبي من EDFIS بـ 45 دولارًا شهريًا لجميع الطلاب القادمين للدراسة في الولايات المتحدة من يوم 1 حتى 1 عامًا.

للعثور على هذه الخطط وللحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم أو النقر مباشرة على رابط التأمين للدفع عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

www.edfis.com/insurance
رابط مباشر للشراء
www.sevencorners.com/insurance/custom/؟tracking_code=EDFIS
البريد الإلكتروني: insurance@edfis.com

التأمين الدولي للطلاب

على شبكة الإنترنت: www.internationalstudentinsurance.com
البريد الإلكتروني: info@internationalstudentinsurance.com

يجب أن تتضمن قائمة التحقق قبل الوصول إلى الولايات المتحدة الحصول على التأمين الصحي الدولي المناسب طوال مدة إقامتك. في NYLC ، يمكننا مساعدتك في ترتيب التأمين من خلال مزود التأمين ، InternationalStudentInsurance.com. لقد اختارنا هذا المزود ، قبل كل شيء آخر ، لأنهم يقدمون الخطط الأكثر شمولاً بأفضل الأسعار التنافسية.

NYC Go

http://www.nycgo.com/

اين نذهب؟ ماذا أفعل؟ ماذا ترى؟ هذا الموقع هو الرفيق المثالي لأولئك الجدد في نيويورك.

MTA

http://mta.info/

وسائل النقل العام في نيويورك تجعل التنقل بسهولة ويسر. تحقق من موقعه على الانترنت للعثور على الخرائط وغيرها من المعلومات المفيدة.

تايم أوت نيويورك

http://newyork.timeout.com/

زيارة نيويورك وليس متأكدا مما يجب القيام به؟ TimeOut New York هو المصدر النهائي للعثور على معلومات حول المطاعم ، والكتب ، والأنشطة المتاحة من النهار إلى الليل.

تعلم ايطاليا

http://learnitaly.us

تعلم إيطاليا هي وكالة ثقافية إيطالية ، معترف بها من قبل الجماعة الأوروبية وجامعة للأجانب في سيينا. تعلم إيطاليا تنظم دورات تدريبية متقدمة في الصحافة والتسويق العالمي وترقية معالي إيطاليا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

MIM

http://www.mimusa.org/

معهد مانهاتن للإدارة هي مدرسة تقع في قلب وول ستريت وتتخصص في الجمع بين الدورات الدراسية الأكاديمية في جميع جوانب الأعمال مع التدريب في شركات مدينة نيويورك. يمكن للطلاب الذين أتموا بنجاح دورات المستوى المتقدم لدينا التقدم إلى MIM ونقلهم إلى برنامج عمل بسهولة.

Student Universe

Picture1

http://www.studentuniverse.com/travel/nylc

Online since 2000, StudentUniverse is a travel company that provides exclusive discounts, rewards, and experiences for students, faculty and youth (16-25). StudentUniverse negotiates exclusive airfares with over 65 airline partners globally, and features discounted rates on hotels and tours all over the world. We believe that travel enriches education and that students should be able to explore their world without breaking the bank. Start your next adventure at StudentUniverse.

 

EdFIS / Seven Corners

Picture1in association withPicture1

www.edfis.com/insurance

Your checklist before arriving in the USA should include getting the right international health insurance for the duration of your stay. At NYLC, we can help you arrange insurance through the insurance provider, www.edfis.com/insurance in association with SevenCorners. We have hand picked this provider, above all others, because they offer the most comprehensive plans at the most competitive prices.

For coverage in the USA, the EDFIS Medical Insurance Plan starts at $45 per month for all students coming to study in the US from 1 day up to 1 year.

To find these plans and to obtain further information please visit their web site or click directly on the Insurance Link to pay online with your Credit Card.

www.edfis.com/insurance
Direct Link for purchase
www.sevencorners.com/insurance/custom/?tracking_code=EDFIS
E-mail: insurance@edfis.com

 

International Student Insurance

Picture1
Web: www.internationalstudentinsurance.com
E-mail:  info@internationalstudentinsurance.com

Your checklist before arriving in the USA should include getting the right international health insurance for the duration of your stay. At NYLC, we can help you arrange insurance through the insurance provider, InternationalStudentInsurance.com. We have hand picked this provider, above all others, because they offer the most comprehensive plans at the most competitive prices.

 

NYC Go

Picture1

http://www.nycgo.com/

Where to go? What to do? What to see? This site is the perfect companion for those that are new to New York.

 

MTA

Picture1

http://mta.info/

New York’s public transportation makes commuting easy and affordable. Check out their website to find maps and other useful information.

 

Time Out New York

Picture1

http://newyork.timeout.com/

Visiting New York and not sure of what to do? TimeOut New York is the ultimate source to find information on restaurants, books, and activities available from day to night.

 

Learn Italy

Picture1

http://learnitaly.us

Learn Italian in New York City with Learn Italy New York.  Classes are taught on-site at New York Language Center-Midtown.  The best Italian classes in NYC! For more information, email  info@learnitaly.us

 

MIM

Picture1

http://www.mimusa.org/

Manhattan Institute of Management is a school located in the heart of Wall Street and specializes in combining academic coursework in all aspects of business with internships at New York City companies.  Students who successfully complete our advanced level courses can apply to MIM and transfer into a business program with ease.

 

Berkeley College

Picture1
http://berkeleycollege.edu/home.htm

Berkely College strives to empower students to achieve both professional and personal success in dynamic careers in a diverse global society, offering both Bachelor and Associate degree programs.