سواء كنت تبحث عن تجربة ثقافية غنية أو تعليم لغة متفوق ، ستجد في بيئة مثيرة من NYLC. إليك بعض الأسباب التي تجعلك سعيدًا بأنك اخترت NYLC:

ثروة من الخبرة ، سمعة للتميز

على مدار السنوات الماضية 25 ، تعلم آلاف الطلاب من أكثر من دولة 100 اللغة الإنجليزية في مركز نيويورك للغة. قوية جدا سمعتنا أن كلمة الشفهية هي أكثر إعلاناتنا فاعلية. يتعلم معظم طلابنا عن NYLC من الخريجين الذين لديهم خبرات إيجابية في مدرستنا.

المواقع في جميع أنحاء مدينة نيويورك

غالبًا ما تُعرف نيويورك باسم "عاصمة العالم" ، وتقع مدارسنا في أربع مناطق فريدة في نيويورك ، يقدم كل منها جوًا ثقافيًا مختلفًا وخبرة. إن محطة الحافلات والسكك الحديدية في المدينة 24-hour ، وأضواء تايمز سكوير ، وعدد لا يحصى من المطاعم والمسارح وأماكن التسوق هي السبب في أن نيويورك لا تزال واحدة من أكثر المدن ديناميكية في العالم.

بتكلفة معقولة

تعتبر أسعار مركز اللغات في نيويورك من بين الأكثر تنافسية في منطقة نيويورك. غير أن جودة التعليم لا تتعرض للخطر أبدًا.

جداول مريحة

يقدم مركز نيويورك للغة دروسًا لمدة سبعة أيام في الأسبوع. نحن مفتوحون 8am - 10pm من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، مع ساعات خاصة يومي السبت والأحد. بالتأكيد ، سوف تجد جدولاً يلائم احتياجاتك في أحد فروعنا.

شهادة

عند الانتهاء من الدورة التدريبية ، سوف تتلقى شهادة تفخر بتقديمها كدليل على إنجازاتك. عند الانتهاء من المستويات الفردية ، يمكنك أيضًا تلقي رسالة إكمال.

ضبط الجودة

نحن نطلب من المدربين لدينا تلبية وتجاوز المعايير الصارمة لقسم التعليم بولاية نيويورك. جميع المدربين لدينا يتمتعون بخبرة عالية ، ويجب على كل منهم إكمال التوجيه الكامل قبل التدريس مع NYLC. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم مراقبة المدربين باستمرار من قبل المشرف لضمان فعاليتهم.

الشهادات والعضويات

تم اعتماد مركز نيويورك للغة - وسط المدينة ومركز نيويورك للغات - Upper West Side (Broadway) ومركز New York Language – Jackson Heights من قبل لجنة اعتماد برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية للفترة من ديسمبر 2014 حتى ديسمبر 2018 وتوافق NYLC على التمسك معايير CEA لبرامج ومؤسسات اللغة الإنجليزية. تم الاعتراف بـ CEA من قبل وزيرة التعليم الأمريكية باعتبارها وكالة اعتماد وطنية لبرامج ومؤسسات اللغة الإنجليزية في الولايات المتحدة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الاعتماد ، يرجى الاتصال بـ CEA و 801 North Fairfax Street و Suite 402A و Alexandria و VA 22314 و 703.665.3400 و www .cea-accredit.org. مركز نيويورك لللغة معتمد كمدرسة لغة إنجليزية من قبل إدارة التعليم بولاية نيويورك. كما أنه مخول من قبل وزارة الهجرة الأمريكية لتسجيل الطلاب الأجانب غير المهاجرين. أعضاء رئيسيون هم أعضاء في TESOL (معلمي اللغة الإنجليزية للمتحدثين بلغات أخرى) ، و NAFSA.

QE_logo-2_col_pos

Whether you’re looking for a rich cultural experience or superior language education, you’ll find both in the exciting environment of NYLC. Here are some of the reasons you’ll be glad you chose NYLC:

 

A Wealth of Experience, a Reputation for Excellence

Over the past 25 years, thousands of students from over 100 countries have learned English at New York Language Center. So strong is our reputation that word-of-mouth is our most effective advertisement. Most of our students learn about NYLC from alumni who have had positive experiences at our school.

 

Locations Throughout New York City

New York has often been called “the Capital of the World” and our schools are located in four unique New York areas, each offering a different cultural atmosphere and experience. The city’s 24-hour bus and subway system, the lights of Times Square, myriad restaurants, theaters and shopping is why New York remains one of the most dynamic cities in the world.

 

Affordable Cost

New York Language Center’s prices are among the most competitive in the New York area. Quality education, however, is never compromised.

 

Convenient Schedules

New York Language Center offers classes seven days a week. We are open 8am – 10pm Monday through Friday, with special hours on Saturday and Sunday. Certainly, you will find a schedule that fits your needs in one of our branches.

 

Certificate

Upon course completion, you will receive a certificate that you’ll be proud to present as evidence of your accomplishments. Upon completion of individual levels, you can also receive a letter of completion.

 

Quality Control

We require that our instructors meet and surpass the rigorous standards of the New York State Education Department. All our instructors are highly experienced, and each must complete a thorough orientation prior to teaching with NYLC. Additionally, instructors are observed continually by a supervisor to ensure their effectiveness.

 

Certification and Memberships

New York Language Center–Midtown, New York Language Center–Upper West Side (Broadway), and New York Language Center–Jackson Heights are accredited by the Commission on English Language Program Accreditation for the period December 2014 through December 2018 and NYLC agrees to uphold the CEA Standards for English Language Programs and Institutions. CEA is recognized by the U.S. Secretary of Education as a national accrediting agency for English language programs and institutions in the U.S. For further information about this accreditation, please contact CEA, 801 North Fairfax Street, Suite 402A, Alexandria, VA 22314, 703.665.3400, www.cea-accredit.org. New York Language Center is certified as an English Language School by the New York State Education Department. It is also authorized by the U.S. Department of Immigration to enroll non-immigrant foreign students. Key staff members are members of TESOL (Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages), and NAFSA.