无论您是在寻找丰富的文化体验还是高级语言教育,您都可以在NYLC令人兴奋的环境中找到。 以下是您选择NYLC的一些原因:

丰富的经验,卓越的声誉

在过去的25年中,来自100国家的数千名学生在纽约语言中心学习英语。 口碑是我们最有效的广告,我们的声誉如此强烈。 我们的大多数学生都是从校友那里了解NYLC,他们在我们学校有过积极的经历。

整个纽约市的地点

纽约经常被称为“世界之都”,我们的学校位于纽约四个独特的地区,每个地区都提供不同的文化氛围和经验。 这座城市的24小时巴士和地铁系统,时代广场的灯光,无数的餐馆,剧院和购物场所都是纽约仍然是世界上最具活力的城市之一。

经济实惠的成本

纽约语言中心的价格是纽约地区最具竞争力的价格之一。 然而,素质教育永远不会受到损害。

方便的时间表

纽约语言中心每周七天提供课程。 我们周一至周五开放8am - 10pm,周六和周日有特殊时间。 当然,您会在我们的某个分支机构找到符合您需求的时间表。

证书

课程结束后,您将获得一份证书,您将自豪地将其作为成就的证据。 完成个人等级后,您还可以收到一封完成信。

质量控制

我们要求我们的教师达到并超过纽约州教育部的严格标准。 我们所有的教师都经验丰富,每个人都必须在与NYLC教学之前完成全面的指导。 此外,主管不断观察教师以确保其有效性。

认证和会员资格

纽约语言中心 - 中城,纽约语言中心 - 上西区(百老汇)和纽约语言中心 - 杰克逊高地获得英国语言课程认证委员会的认可,为期12月2014至12月2018和NYLC同意坚持CEA英语语言课程和机构标准。 CEA被美国教育部长认可为美国英语语言课程和机构的国家认证机构。有关此认证的更多信息,请联系CEA,801 North Fairfax Street,Suite 402A,Alexandria,VA 22314,703.665.3400,www .cea-accredit.org。 纽约语言中心被纽约州教育部认证为英语语言学校。 它也被美国移民局授权招收非移民外国学生。 主要工作人员是TESOL(英语到其他语言的教师)和NAFSA的成员。

QE_logo-2_col_pos

Whether you’re looking for a rich cultural experience or superior language education, you’ll find both in the exciting environment of NYLC. Here are some of the reasons you’ll be glad you chose NYLC:

 

A Wealth of Experience, a Reputation for Excellence

Over the past 25 years, thousands of students from over 100 countries have learned English at New York Language Center. So strong is our reputation that word-of-mouth is our most effective advertisement. Most of our students learn about NYLC from alumni who have had positive experiences at our school.

 

Locations Throughout New York City

New York has often been called “the Capital of the World” and our schools are located in four unique New York areas, each offering a different cultural atmosphere and experience. The city’s 24-hour bus and subway system, the lights of Times Square, myriad restaurants, theaters and shopping is why New York remains one of the most dynamic cities in the world.

 

Affordable Cost

New York Language Center’s prices are among the most competitive in the New York area. Quality education, however, is never compromised.

 

Convenient Schedules

New York Language Center offers classes seven days a week. We are open 8am – 10pm Monday through Friday, with special hours on Saturday and Sunday. Certainly, you will find a schedule that fits your needs in one of our branches.

 

Certificate

Upon course completion, you will receive a certificate that you’ll be proud to present as evidence of your accomplishments. Upon completion of individual levels, you can also receive a letter of completion.

 

Quality Control

We require that our instructors meet and surpass the rigorous standards of the New York State Education Department. All our instructors are highly experienced, and each must complete a thorough orientation prior to teaching with NYLC. Additionally, instructors are observed continually by a supervisor to ensure their effectiveness.

 

Certification and Memberships

New York Language Center–Midtown, New York Language Center–Upper West Side (Broadway), and New York Language Center–Jackson Heights are accredited by the Commission on English Language Program Accreditation for the period December 2014 through December 2018 and NYLC agrees to uphold the CEA Standards for English Language Programs and Institutions. CEA is recognized by the U.S. Secretary of Education as a national accrediting agency for English language programs and institutions in the U.S. For further information about this accreditation, please contact CEA, 801 North Fairfax Street, Suite 402A, Alexandria, VA 22314, 703.665.3400, www.cea-accredit.org. New York Language Center is certified as an English Language School by the New York State Education Department. It is also authorized by the U.S. Department of Immigration to enroll non-immigrant foreign students. Key staff members are members of TESOL (Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages), and NAFSA.