تحميل دليل الطالب لدينا

تطبيق الطالب

التطبيق المحمول للطلاب NYLC. يمكنك التحقق من الجدول الزمني الخاص بك ، تفاصيل العائلة المضيفة ، معلومات الحجز ، الحضور ، أخبار المدرسة ، الأكاديميين وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. من المستحسن تنزيل التطبيق للبقاء على اطلاع على آخر المستجدات. سوف تتلقى تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك من فريق المدرسة.

تنزيل:

يدرس طلاب مركز نيويورك للغة الإنجليزية اللغة الإنجليزية في جو متعدد الثقافات مثير ومقابلة أصدقاء جدد من جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نقدم للمجتمع الدولي منهجًا إنجليزيًا مليئًا بالتحديات وفرصة لتجربة الثقافة الأمريكية ، وكل ذلك بتكلفة معقولة. نحن نريد وقتك معنا لتكون رائعة. نحن نريد منك أن تتعلم. نريد منك تحسين لغتك الإنجليزية بينما تستمتع بكل ما تقدمه مدينتنا المذهلة. نأمل عند العودة إلى بلدك ، أن تكون سعيدًا باختيارك لدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية معنا. أنت مهم بالنسبة لنا ونجاحك والتعلم هو نجاحنا. نتمنى لك تجربة لا تنسى.

جميع طلاب مركز اللغات في نيويورك لديهم الفرصة للمشاركة في مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الثقافية والاجتماعية ، والتي يقودها جميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس. كما تقدم المدرسة ورش عمل ومساعدة تعليمية بدون أي تكلفة إضافية. مدينة نيويورك هي عاصمة العالم وبرنامج أنشطةنا يعكس ذلك. سيساعد مدير الحياة الطلابية لدينا على جعل وقتك في نيويورك لا ينسى. يشمل برنامج الأنشطة لدينا فعاليات مدرسية وأنشطة ثقافية وترفيهية بالإضافة إلى رحلات استكشافية اختيارية في نهاية الأسبوع خارج نيويورك إلى أماكن مثل واشنطن العاصمة وشلالات نياجرا وفيلادلفيا. يمكن أن يساعدك مدير الحياة الطلابية لدينا في حجز الرحلات إلى الوجهات خارج نيويورك.

يجتمع كاميلا من بوليفيا!

كاميلا كانت 18 سنة عندما جاءت إلى مدينة نيويورك وتركت بلادها بدون عائلتها للمرة الأولى. استمع إلى قصتها وشاهد كيف أنشأت الثقة للعيش في مدينة نيويورك بمفردها!

تلبية Olesia من أوكرانيا!

التعرف على طلابنا- مقابلة Olesia Stefanko الجميلة من أوكرانيا!

تعرف على Marco & Vincenzo من إيطاليا!

التعرف على طلابنا - درس ماركو وفينتشنزو في NYLC في 2015. كانوا رفاقا في الجامعة في إيطاليا وقرروا المجيء إلى نيويورك لتجربة العمر! مشاهدة قصتهم وسماع بهم

قابل رينا اكياما من اليابان!

التعرف على طلابنا - عرفت رينا أن اللغة الإنجليزية هي لغة العالم وقررت أن مدينة نيويورك ستكون أفضل وجهة لها لمتابعة دراستها.

تلبية ألباني من فرنسا!

التعرف على طلابنا - لم تكن Albane سوى 19 عاما عندما وصلت لأول مرة إلى NYLC لدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية. انظر لماذا قررت أن نيويورك كانت المدينة المختارة لها لمتابعة أحلامها!

Download Our Student Guide
student app

Mobile app for NYLC students. You can check your schedule, host family details, booking information, attendance, school news, academics and much more. It is recommended to download the App to stay up to date. You will receive your login details from the school team.

Download:

 

New York Language Center students study English in an exciting multi-cultural atmosphere and meet new friends from all over the world. We offer the international community a challenging English curriculum and the opportunity to experience American culture, all at an affordable cost. We want your time with us to be wonderful. We want you to learn. We want you to improve your English while you enjoy all that our amazing city has to offer. We hope that upon returning to your home country, you will be happy you chose to study English with us. You are important to us and your success and learning is our success. We wish you an unforgettable experience.

All New York Language Center students have the opportunity to participate in a wide variety of cultural and social activities, all led by members of the faculty. The school also offers workshops and tutorial help at no additional cost. New York City is the capital of the world and our activities program reflects this. We have a full time Student Life Manager who will help make your time in NY unforgettable. Our Activities Program includes school events, cultural and recreational activities as well as optional weekend excursions outside of New York to places such as Washington D.C., Niagara Falls and Philadelphia. Our Manager of Student Life can help you book excursions to destinations outside of New York.

 

Meet Our Students

Meet Camila from Bolivia!

Camila was 18 years old when she came to New York City and left her country without her family for the first time. Listen to her story and see how she built confidence for living in New York City on her own!

Meet Olesia Stefanko from Ukraine!

Meet the lovely Olesia Stefanko from Ukraine! Olesia began her journey studying English at NYLC in 2015. Watch to learn more about her NYLC experience!

Meet Albane from France!

Albane was only 19-years old when she first arrived to NYLC to study English. See why she decided that New York was the choice city for her to pursue her dreams!

Meet Marco and Vincenzo from Italy!

Marco and Vincenzo studied at NYLC last year in 2015. They were University buddies in Italy and decided to come to New York for a lifetime experience! Watch their story and hear their feelings about their time in New York City!

Meet Reina Akiyma from Japan!

Reina completed her studies with New York Language Center in 2015. Since then, she continued her education at a New York City College.

Meet Kenza!

Kenza is an NYLC student from Morocco, studying at Weller Business School in Paris. She plans to pursue a career in television entertainment.

 

Meet Carlos!

Carlos is an NYLC student from Spain. He is currently studying at NYLC-Midtown.

 

Meet Tatiana!

Tatiana is a journalist from Brazil. She completed her first session at New York Language Center, Decemeber 2011.

 

photogallery